Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Christopher Farrell, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Maryland Orthopedic Institute

Christopher Farrell, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgery located in Bethesda, MD

30 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Farrell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Farrell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly staff, excellent caring physician
Fahad A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Farrell is both straight forward and nice
Wayne Z.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great help and care.
Ann K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Farrell is always thorough and comprehensive and explains everything.
Vilma R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Good service attention
Marcus G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Farrell was wonderful to take on my urgent surgery case with such little advance notice. His calm demeanor and explanation of the procedure put me and my family completely at ease right away. Wish I didn’t need this surgery tomorrow, but if I must have it, I am very glad Dr Farrell will be doing it!!
Charles K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Knowledgeable, respectful, kind, thorough, and on time.
Susan Y.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Farrell and his staff were excellent. They got me right in and took great care of me. I would refer family and friends without hesitation.
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Zulema B.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was so wonderful Dr Farrell is so kind I do appreciate his bedside manner
Alfred M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Efficient, professional, and totally satisfactory in meeting all request. Superior!
David S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Appointment was on time. He presented the options available, listened to what I wanted, and we agreed on a course of action
Robin G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant visit with friendly staff and little waiting, Dr. Farrell listened carefully and responded to my single concern and outlined a clear path forward. I'm well on my way to a successful recovery from my second total knee relacement surgery.
Yunaira M.
Submitted 03/07/19
The place is clean, the doctor is friendly and patient. He explaint to me about my sickness carefully.
Edward S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Farrell put me back together after a mind numbing experience 12 yrs ago and has been caring for me and my extended ever since. You won't a better Dr. anywhere.
Samuel L.
Submitted 02/20/19
My experience at Dr Farrell's office was exceptional.
Marianne M.
Submitted 02/17/19
Extremely knowledgeable, very professional. He took a lot of time to examine my knee. I would recommend him without hesitation!
Beatrice M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Professional, polite, and courteous. Appt was on time as well!
Andrew V.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent
Robin G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Farrell and his office are very caring and professional and I've had great results from his treatment. I would definitely recommend him and his practice.