Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Christopher Farrell, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Maryland Orthopedic Institute

Christopher Farrell, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgery located in Bethesda, MD

22 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Farrell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Farrell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Zulema B.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was so wonderful Dr Farrell is so kind I do appreciate his bedside manner
Alfred M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Efficient, professional, and totally satisfactory in meeting all request. Superior!
David S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Appointment was on time. He presented the options available, listened to what I wanted, and we agreed on a course of action
Robin G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant visit with friendly staff and little waiting, Dr. Farrell listened carefully and responded to my single concern and outlined a clear path forward. I'm well on my way to a successful recovery from my second total knee relacement surgery.
Yunaira M.
Submitted 03/07/19
The place is clean, the doctor is friendly and patient. He explaint to me about my sickness carefully.
Edward S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Farrell put me back together after a mind numbing experience 12 yrs ago and has been caring for me and my extended ever since. You won't a better Dr. anywhere.
Samuel L.
Submitted 02/20/19
My experience at Dr Farrell's office was exceptional.
Marianne M.
Submitted 02/17/19
Extremely knowledgeable, very professional. He took a lot of time to examine my knee. I would recommend him without hesitation!
Beatrice M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Professional, polite, and courteous. Appt was on time as well!
Andrew V.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent
Robin G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Farrell and his office are very caring and professional and I've had great results from his treatment. I would definitely recommend him and his practice.
Willem S.
Submitted 11/16/18
On time. Explained clearly the problem. Gave options.
Joe T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Professional and friendly
Andrew V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very generous with his time
Lawrence G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great
Samuel L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very professional, from sign in to completion.
Robin G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Farrell has done a knee total replacement with me that has worked out perfectly and without any complications. He did a great job helping me get set up for the best outcome from surgery, which did indeed come out well. When I'm ready for the other knee to get replaced, I'll definitely be going to him for that one as well. His staff is warm and always ready to answer questions and help. Vey positive overall experience.
Margery A.
Submitted 10/03/18
I have had many orthopedic procedures in my life and met many surgeons in a number of cities. Also I am a Hospital Administrator by background and spent over 25 years in that field. Dr. Farrell is one of the very best I have encountered and I am so pleased to be in his care for my knee problem.
Michael V.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr Farrell was very patient and worked with me to understand my ortho problem